top of page

Wholeness


INTEGRATING

Through this composition I am trying to express that wholeness can be experienced when we are able to give back into the universe a perception of it translated from our inner language… expressing a reality that exists simultaneously within and without us.

I truly believe that learning about our inner self is a gift we ought to offer ourselves; because it opens up the possibilities we all have within to discover and express who we really are.


 

Some personal considerations:

I have found my inner language through art and I realise that this ability started to develop, little by little, since I was a small child and I spent long hours painting near my mother while she was doing her own work at home; I just loved it! Then, when I had to choose which career to study at university, I thought about those essential moments in my life, which at the time just seemed ordinary play but which, in fact, already defined what was and is most important for me. Today, even if the work I’m doing at university is terribly demanding, I do it passionately and it totally fills me with joy.

I strongly believe that having plenty of play time during childhood is essential for a healthy and happy human development.

I wonder if you are in contact with your inner language…. and if so, which is it for you… and if what you played when you were little have to do with what you love today. I wonder...

SEARCH BY TAGS
ARCHIVE
bottom of page